Akademierna

Allsvenskan

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Johannes Wiklund

Akademichef

johannes.wiklund@aikfotboll.se

070-431 12 23

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tomas Andersson

Akademichef

tomas.andersson@bkhacken.se

070-512 60 08

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Peter Palmqvist

Akademichef

Peter.Palmqvist@degerforsif.se

070-269 89 41

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Christian Gentile

Akademichef

christian.gentile@dif.se

073-625 68 65

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Markus Tilly

Akademichef

markus.tilly@gifsundsvall.se

076-769 35 63

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Joakim Rydberg

Akademichef

jocke.rydberg@hammarbyungdom.se

070-765 26 06

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Mikael Dahlberg

Akademichef

mikael.dahlberg@hif.se

0705-736340

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tony Lundqvist

Sportchef Ungdom

tony.lundqvist@elfsborg.se

070-516 63 38

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Jonas Olsson

Akademichef

jonas.olsson@ifkgoteborg.se

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tony Martinsson

Akademichef

tony.martinsson@ifknorrkoping.se

070-299 22 00

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Enes Ahmetovic

Akademichef

akademi@ifkvarnamo.se

076-492 25 52

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Oscar Zettergren

Akademichef

oscar.zettergren@siriusakademi.se

070-972 77 98

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Lucas Nilsson

Akademichef

lucas@kalmarff.se

070-2339736

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Per Ågren

Sportchef Ungdom

per.agren@mff.se

073-320 64 60

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Patrik Rosengren

Akademichef

patrik.rosengren@maif.se

076-636 57 12

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Martin Skogman

Akademichef

martin.skogman@boisfc.nu

070-562 71 46

Superettan

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Melke Alan

Akademichef

melke@afc-eskilstuna.se

070-494 28 18

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Julius Brekkan

Akademichef

julius.brekkan@dalkurd.se

076-632 23 96

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Robert Nordström

Akademichef

robert@hbk.se

073-330 10 03

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Erik Engberg

Akademichef

erik.engberg@bpfotboll.se

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Andreas Wallin

Akademichef

Andreas.Wallin@ikbrage.se

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Simon Meijer

Akademichef

simon.meijer@j-sodra.se

076-053 80 02

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Tobias Celedon

Akademichef

tobias.celedon@landskronabois.com

0739-565516

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Fredrik Samuelsson

Akademichef

fredrik.samuelsson@norrbyif.se

070-597 09 15

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Roberth Jacobsson

Akaemichef

roberth.jacobsson@skovdeaik.org

076-018 07 72

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Salif Camara Jönsson

Sportchef Herr / Akademi 15-19 år

salif.camarajonsson@tff.m.se

073-377 45 45

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Mikael Hedlund

Akademichef

mikael.hedlund@utsiktensbk.se

070-202 68 77

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Herman Ottosson

Akademichef

Herman.Ottosson@vasterassk.se

070-812 08 16

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Rickard Torstensson

Akademichef

rickard.torstensson@oskfotboll.se

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Andreas Karlsson

Akademichef

andreas.karlsson@oisfotboll.se

073-312 07 76

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Peter Wibrån

Akademichef

peter.wibran@ostersif.se

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Stefan Lundin

Akademichef

johan.lidenmark@ofkakademi.se