Akademierna

Allsvenskan

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Patrik Rosengren

Akademichef

patrik.rosengren@maif.se

076-636 57 12

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Martin Pringle

Akademichef

martin.pringle@boisfc.nu

070-350 80 68

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Johannes Wiklund

Akademichef

johannes.wiklund@aikfotboll.se

070-431 12 23

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tomas Andersson

Akademichef

tomas.andersson@bkhacken.se

070-512 60 08

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Christian Gentile

Akademichef

christian.gentile@dif.se

073-625 68 65

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Håkan Nilssson

Akademichef

hakan.nilsson@falkenbergsff.se

070-891 98 92

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Joakim Rydberg

Akademichef

jocke.rydberg@hammarbyungdom.se

070-765 26 06

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Jonas Ohlander

Akademichef

jo@hif.se

070-419 94 25

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tony Lundqvist

Sportchef Ungdom

tony.lundqvist@elfsborg.se

070-516 63 38

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Jonas Olsson

Akademichef

jonas.olsson@ifkgoteborg.se

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Tony Martinsson

Akademichef

tony.martinsson@ifknorrkoping.se

070-299 22 00

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Petter Hansson

Akademichef

petter.hansson@siriusfotboll.se

070-771 08 87

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Lucas Nilsson

Akademichef

lucas@kalmarff.se

070-2339736

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Per Ågren

Sportchef Ungdom

per.agren@mff.se

073-320 64 60

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Björn Cervin

Akademichef

Bjorn.Cervin@oskfotboll.se

070-173 10 50

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Robert Sundqvist

Tf Akademichef

r.sundqvist@gmail.com

070-373 31 49

Superettan

1 star2 star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Tommy Pedersen

Akademichef

tommy.pedersen@norrbyif.se

070-348 66 68

1 star2 empty star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Tatiana Håkansson

Akademichef

Tatiana.Hakansson@dalkurd.se

073-788 68 85

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Peter Palmqvist

Akademichef

Peter.Palmqvist@degerforsif.se

070-269 89 41

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Kenneth Gustafsson

Akademichef

kenneth.gustafsson@gais.se

0737-158022

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star

Robert Nordström

Akademichef

robert@hbk.se

073-330 10 03

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Andreas Wallin

Akademichef

Andreas.Wallin@ikbrage.se

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Sami Belay

Akademichef

sami.belay@j-sodra.se

072-542 93 99

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Alexander Tengryd

Akademichef

alexander.tengryd@tff.m.se

0708-15 45 43

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Herman Ottosson

Akademichef

Herman.Ottosson@vasterassk.se

070-812 08 16

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Andreas Karlsson

Akademichef

andreas.karlsson@oisfotboll.se

073-312 07 76

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Hans Nygren-Bonnier

Akademichef

hans.nygren-bonnier@ostersif.se

0705 26 18 42

1 star2 star3 star4 empty star5 empty star

Leif Sundelius

Akademichef

leif@afc-eskilstuna.se

070-494 28 18

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 empty star

Urban Hagblom

Akademichef

urban.hagblom@gifsundsvall.se

1 empty star2 empty star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Dimitrios Metaxas

Akademichef

dimitriosmetaxas@hotmail.com

076-027 07 40

1 star2 empty star3 empty star4 empty star5 empty star

Mathias Johansson

Akademichef

mathias.johansson@lantmannen.com

072-249 76 68